Latest Products http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 19:34:00 +0530 en-us http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in Industrial Flanges http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/industrial-flanges.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/industrial-flanges.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fasteners http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/industrial-fasteners.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/industrial-fasteners.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bars http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/round-bars.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/round-bars.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/aluminium-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/aluminium-sheets.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Products http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-products.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-products.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weld Neck Flanges (WNRF) http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/weld-neck-flanges-wnrf.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/weld-neck-flanges-wnrf.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Flanges http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/reducing-flanges.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/reducing-flanges.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blind Face Flanges (BLRF) http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/blind-face-flanges-blrf.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/blind-face-flanges-blrf.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Fasteners http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/hastelloy-fasteners.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/hastelloy-fasteners.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Fasteners http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/aluminium-fasteners.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/aluminium-fasteners.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 super duplex fasteners http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/super-duplex-fasteners.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/super-duplex-fasteners.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Fasteners http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/titanium-fasteners.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/titanium-fasteners.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Round Bars http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/alloy-steel-round-bars.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/alloy-steel-round-bars.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Round Bars http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-round-bars.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-round-bars.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Steel Round Bar http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/d2-steel-round-bar.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/d2-steel-round-bar.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Round Bars http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/mild-steel-round-bars.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/mild-steel-round-bars.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Rods http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-rods.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-rods.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-sheets.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Bushes http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-bushes.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ptfe-bushes.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6063 Aluminium Alloy Sheet http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/6063-aluminium-alloy-sheet.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/6063-aluminium-alloy-sheet.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 7075 Aluminium Alloy Sheet http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/7075-aluminium-alloy-sheet.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/7075-aluminium-alloy-sheet.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5052 Aluminum Alloy Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/5052-aluminum-alloy-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/5052-aluminum-alloy-sheets.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5083 Aluminum Alloy Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/5083-aluminum-alloy-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/5083-aluminum-alloy-sheets.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6061 Aluminum Alloy Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/6061-aluminum-alloy-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/6061-aluminum-alloy-sheets.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kanthal Wire http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/kanthal-wire.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/kanthal-wire.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nichrome Wire 80:20 http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/nichrome-wire-80-20.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/nichrome-wire-80-20.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Alloy Sheets http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/nickel-alloy-sheets.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/nickel-alloy-sheets.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Capillary Tubes http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ss-capillary-tubes.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ss-capillary-tubes.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angle http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-angle.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-angle.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Electropolished Tube http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ss-electropolished-tube.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/ss-electropolished-tube.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flat Bar http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-flat-bar.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-flat-bar.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hex Bars http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-hex-bars.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-hex-bars.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipe.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire Rods http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-wire-rods.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-wire-rods.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Sheet http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/titanium-sheet.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/titanium-sheet.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance Wire http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/resistance-wire.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/resistance-wire.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Products http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-products.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Sheet http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/metal-sheet.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/metal-sheet.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipes & Tubes http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/pipes-tubes.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/pipes-tubes.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ERW Steel Pipes http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/erw-steel-pipes.htm http://www.grandmetalcorporation.in/erw-steel-pipes.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530